Responsive Ad Slot

Hmar Martyrs Trophy Final Program

Hmar Martyrs Trophy

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

/ Published by Simon L Infimate
Date: 16 May, 2014
Venue:  Saikot Playground
Time: 1:30 PM
Chief Guest : Langkhanpao Chairman ADC (CCpur)
Guest Of Honor : Demmang Haokip Vice Chairman ADC ( CCpur)
Functional President:  Lalhossan EM, ADC, (Ccpur)
Opening Prayer : Rev. Lalngailien Puruolte
Welcome Address : Sylvia Laldinmawi
Keynote Address : Lahriet Famhoite, Presidet, HSP
Presentation : HMARTOB
Spl. Nos.:  Elizabeth Sungte, Clerance Mawite and Jenneth L. Varte
Speech : Functional  President, Guest of Honor and Chief Guest
Cultural Dance:  HSA, Saikot Unit
Inspection:  Chief Guest
Silent Prayer
Flag down:  Chief Guest
Final Kick-Off: B. Aijalon v/s Fast (Rengkai)

Sources: Fhyg and HTS
Don't Miss
© all rights reserved
made with by Simon L Infimate