Responsive Ad Slot

HSA Assam Hills JHQ Congratulates successful candidates of the APSC Exam' 2016

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

/ Published by Simon L Infimate
The Hmar Students Association (HSA) Assam Hills Joint Headquarters congratulates all the successful candidates from Dima Hasao and Karbi Anglong Districts in the Combine Competitive Examination 2016 of the Assam Public Service Commission (APSC).

1. Miss Laisringdi Naiding, ACS

2. Dr. Robert Tuolor, ACS

3. Miss Joy Christina Ngamlai, ACS

4. Mr. Japheth Darngawn, ACS

5. Miss Sari Lalruotkim Lungtau, ACS

6. Miss Kimneinem Changsan, ACS

7. Miss Kilunteule Jeme, ACS

8. Miss Jangmir Rongpharpi, ACS

9. Mr. Mongve Enghi, ACS

10. Mr. Ibon Teron, ACS

11. Miss Ruthi Aiawzo Selate, ALRS

12. Miss Aditi Nunisa, ALRS

13. Bikash Chetri, ALRS

14. Miss Sujata Longmailai, Superintendent of Taxes

15. Miss Julie Hagjer, Asstt. Employment Officer

16. Miss Binita Rani Hojai, Asstt. Employment officer

The Hmar Students’ Association highly appreciate their hard work and determination for their success thus motivating the young aspirant in their pursuit for success in their respective aims. They are the pride of the Hills people and  HSA uphold their achievement to the highest.

We wish all the young officers to set an example for the younger generations, a good administrator and serve the nation to the best. May the Almighty God guide and be with them in the coming future.     

General Secretary,
Hmar Students' Association
Assam Hills Joint Headquarters

Dated: Muolhoi, Haflong, the 20th Nov. 2018

Don't Miss
© all rights reserved
made with by Simon L Infimate